Different Kind of WitchCRAFT

Thanks to all the Top Chef publicity that introduced me to Tom Colicchio, I ended up being rather disappointed by Craft. I doubt he could be overrated considering how respected he is by food critics, so I am thinking that I must have ordered the wrong dishes. I had this craving and the meatballs looked enticing. I can’t even recall what I ordered for appetizers.  The food is a little heavier than I prefer, so it might just be that my taste buds aren’t aligned with his cuisine. I mean… can everyone in the culinary world be wrong? Probably not.

PAFO Ratings for Craft:
Price  4 ½ stars
Ambiance  3 ½ stars
Food  2 ½ stars
Overall rating  2 ½ stars
Leave a Reply

