Best Chicken Wings in Town

Despite being located on the other side of town and finding parking in the Inner Sunset can be quite a pain, I think San Tung is worth enduring the 30+ min wait is worthwhile in order to enjoy the ja jiang mien, shrimp & leek dumplings, and SF-famous chicken wings. Everyone who goes to San Tung orders the dry chicken wings. By far, they are the most delectable pieces of poultry I’ve had in recent memory. I am almost attempted on occasion to order 2 orders even though I’ve always been challenged to finish 1 order between 2 people. At some point, I plan on going back and checking out other dishes on the menu. I hope the others don’t disappoint. It’s just so hard to go and not order the chicken and noodles, at least for me.

PAFO Ratings:
Price 3 ½ stars
Ambiance 3 stars
Food 4 ½ stars
Overall rating 4 ½ stars

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

