Beauty of Earth

on

I’m not a huge fan of documentaries and animals are an even less interesting subject for me, so it’s no surprise that I was not very excited to go watch Earth.  However, in an attempt to stay open-minded, I agreed (after a little convincing) to go check it out on a slow Saturday evening. Admittedly, I still dozed off during parts of the movie, but it actually turned out to be a pretty picturesque portrayal of the simplicity of mother nature.  One of the stories follows a family of polar bears, and it was so adorable seeing the little white balls of fur make their way across the snow packed mountains. I don’t remember too much else, but I do recall how vivid the cinematography was and I would recommend it at least for how beautifully filmed the scenery was.

Leave a Reply

